Log in


2019-2020 EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS


               President Pam Bell pambell@dspcoop.org
President-Elect Angie Balsley abalsley@earlywood.org
Past-President Mark Booth mark_booth@nobl.k12.in.us
Treasurer Allison Woods awoods@warren.k12.in.us
Deputy Treasurer Pennie Gregory pennie.gregory@wayne.k12.in.us
Secretary Kim Nicholson nicholsonk@rushville.k12.in.us
Professional Development Michelle Neff mneff.icase@gmail.com
Professional Development Kelly Grangier kgrangier@westclarkschools.com 
Membership Betty Willman bwillman@awssc.k12.in.us
Governmental Affairs Tammy Hurm thurm@dspcoop.org
Governmental Affairs Jenny Smithson jenny.smithson@muncieschools.org
Public Relations Lisa Graham lisa_graham@olemiss.k12.in.us
NE Connie Brown cbrown@eacs.k12.in.us
NW Linda Holland lholland@jesse.k12.in.us
East Liza Bates liza.bates@eciss.org
Central Mary Lowe mlowe@msdwt.k12.in.us
Central Jennifer Culhan jculhan@pike.k12.in.us 
NC Suzie Reagle sreagle@kasec.k12.in.us
SE Angie Vaughn avaughn@madison.k12.in.us
SW Mary Rodimel mrodimel@wcs.k12.in.us



ICASE Calendar of Events 2019- 2020 
Click Here
      






ICASE is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2346 S. Lynhurst Drive, Suite D101, Indianapolis, IN  46241

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software